Image description

Sundown Swing

Engagements

Come and hear the band


Our forthcoming engagements are listed below. There is a mix of private engagements and public venues.
For more information please
contact us.

 

Next Gig......



Sunday 16th December,
St. Philip's Church, Birchencliffe 3pm to 5pm.


Tickets £7.50 to include tea/coffee and mince pie,


in advance from Karen 07930657284
or at the door.

Image description

Friday 25th January Crow Nest Park Golf Club Brighouse 

Friday 15th March 2019, Rothwell Inner Wheel, Rothwell Parish Centre details TBA

Friday 22nd March 2019, St Paul's Church, Birkenshaw 7.30pm

Saturday 23rd March 2019. Salendine Nook Baptist Church 7.30pm

Saturday 30th March 2019, Joint concert with Marsh Ladies Choir. Moldgreen URC, Huddersfield 7.30pm

Saturday 4th May 2019, Shred Church, Slaithwaite

Sunday 5th May, Gledholt Methodist Church 3pm. 

Tuesday 4th June 2019, El Cid Bar/Restaurant, Benidoleig, Costa Blanca, Spain 8pm to 10.30pm

Wednesday 5th June 2019 Casa de Cultura, Calpe, Costa Blanca Spain. Concert also featuring students from Calpe Music School 8.30pm to 10.30pm

Thursday 6th June 2019, Concert in aid of Jalon Valley Help, Costa Blanca Spain. Venue TBA

Sunday 30th June 2019,  Beaumont Park Bandstand 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 6th July 2019, Concert on the Hill, Huddersfield YMCA RUFC 6pm onwards

Saturday 7th September 2019, Kirkheaton United Church 7.30pm in aid of Kirkwood Hospice

Sunday 8th December 2019, Slathwaite Band Room Private Function 60th birthday party.