Image description

Sundown Swing

Engagements

Come and hear the band


Our forthcoming engagements are listed below. There is a mix of private engagements and public venues.
For more information please
contact us.

 

Sunday 13th August, Golden Acre Park, Otley Road, Leeds LS16 8BQ 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Tuesday 29th August, Leeds Jazz Club,  within Armley Conservative Club, Armley Ridge Road Leeds 8pm.
                                    No membership required

Saturday 9th September, Kirkheaton United Church 7.30pm in aid of Kirkwood Hospice.
                                         For tickets ring Margaret 01484 348672

Tuesday 19th September,  El Cid Bar Restaurant at Benidoleig, Costa Blanca, Spain 8.30pm

Wednesday 20th September, Salo Blau, Casa de Cultura, Calpe, Costa Blanca, Spain 7pm

Friday  22nd September, Alcalali  Plaza, Costa Blanca, Spain 9pm

Saturday 21st October, St. Pauls's Church, Birkenshaw, 7pm

Saturday 28th October, Lindley Methodist Church afternoon concert in aid of Action for Children.

Saturday 4th November,  Private function -70th birthday party  - Bailiff Bridge Community Centre

Saturday 2nd December, Shred Church, Slaithwaite

Sunday 17th December, St. Philip's Church, Birchencliffe 3pm

Saturday 20th January 2018, Private function Bailiff Bridge Community Centre

Sunday 28th January 2018, Private function - Captain's Cocktail Party, Meltham Golf Club